Rough night

Last night was terrible, I have bad nights, but last night is definitely up there.
I spent a few hours trying to fix up this blog to get everything how I wanted it (Which I still haven’t properly managed) and I ran into so many problems, and once I fixed one, another popped up.

Eventually I finally got it all how I wanted, and thought I’d post in the morning (even though it was already past 1am I think.) or later on in the night, but I thought I’d get half an hours sleep or so due to the headache that came with creating this.

Anyway, I woke up at sometime past 2am hyperventelating like mad after a really bad nightmare I had, which is really unusual for me as in my dreams, I’m usually the nightmare for nightmares.
So I sat up and ended up staring at my computer for about 10 minutes before deciding to turn it off, and retreat to my bed and play Fallout shelter for a while until I could calm down a bit, finally I did and drifted off to sleep

When I woke up this morning I couldn’t work out for the life of me what had brought this on, since I literally never have nightmares, I think the last one I can remember was over 2 years ago, maybe even 3.

Anyway, that’s all for now, told y’all I could ramble 😛

 

Leave a Reply

